On Your Feet

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:30 pm
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
On Your Feet Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
On Your Feet Sun, Apr 22
1:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
On Your Feet Sun, Apr 22
6:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
On Your Feet Tue, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
On Your Feet Wed, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
On Your Feet Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
On Your Feet Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
On Your Feet Sat, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
On Your Feet Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
On Your Feet Sun, Apr 29
1:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
On Your Feet Sun, Apr 29
6:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
On Your Feet Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
On Your Feet Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
On Your Feet Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
On Your Feet Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
On Your Feet Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
On Your Feet Sun, Jun 10
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
On Your Feet Fri, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Jul 7
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Jul 8
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
On Your Feet Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Jul 22
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4