Event Date/Time Venue/City  
On Your Feet Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
On Your Feet Tue, Jul 31
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Thu, Aug 2
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Aug 4
2:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Aug 5
1:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Aug 5
6:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Thu, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Aug 26
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Aug 26
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Fri, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Sep 1
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Sep 2
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Sep 2
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA