Event Date/Time Venue/City  
On Your Feet Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Aug 26
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Aug 26
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Fri, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Sep 1
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Sep 2
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Sep 2
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
On Your Feet Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Wed, Sep 12
2:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Sep 15
2:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Sep 16
2:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Wed, Sep 19
2:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
On Your Feet Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA